I present for you: “Jon Magnusson – The street where I was born”

More then half a year since I started the recording the final mix of the album is done. A great thank you goes out to my friend, producer, engineer and mixer Robert. Thanks also to Jimmy, Evelina and Joel for background singing and support during the recording.

So hereby i present for you my mini-album “The street where I was born”. So right click and choose “save target as” to download it song by song or download the whole album as a Rar-file. And of course share it with everyone!

1. The street where I was born
2. Fagersta
3. Vakna
4. Belong
5. Sagan om den fattiga pojken och den rika flickan
6. Sagan om pojken och flickan får ett slut 

Download full album as .Rar


Leave a Reply

  1. Visa från Utanmyra Jon Magnusson 1:48
  2. Ode to a friend Jon Magnusson 4:26
  3. Psalm for Sinners Jon Magnusson 2:13
  4. Your dreams Jon Magnusson 3:38
  5. Ode to a Friend (TC Newman Remix) Jon Magnusson 3:52
  6. Your dreams Jon Magnusson/Jayber.C 4:22